DE  EN

Board


Achim Josefy
Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Achim Josefy is company founder of SAP SI AG, which was created in 2000 by the merger of SAP Solutions GmbH, Freiberg am Neckar, SRS AG, Dresden, and SAP Systems Integration GmbH. The partners of SAP Solutions GmbH were Achim Josefy and SAP AG based in Walldorf. SAP Solutions GmbH arose from TOS GmbH, a technology, organisation and software development company which was founded in 1980 by Achim Josefy. At that time, Achim Josefy knew of the rather small SAP AG, which had around eighty employees at the time, through  mutual cooperation with its founder and former business manager, Dietmar Hopp.

Norbert Freisleben
Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Norbert Freisleben is assistant manager of KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Stuttgart. He studied economics and law as a scholarship holder of the 'Studienstiftung des Deutschen Volkes' at the University Hohenheim and at the Graduate School of Management Aarhus, Denmark, including longer stays abroad in the USA, France and Australia. In 1998, Norbert Freisleben took the exam to become a US-Certified Public Accountant in the USA. Since then he has been a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA). He has published numerous professional and book articles with a thematic focus on national and international accounting standards and auditing. Additionally he works as an author for the 'Münchener Kommentar zum Bilanzrecht'. Norbert Freisleben has given numerous employee training seminars in the field of national and international accounting standards and auditing. He works as a lecturer at the Akademie für Internationale Rechnungslegung, Stuttgart, the Hochschule Pforzheim and the Baden-Württembergische Genossenschaftsakademie Hohenheim/Karlsruhe. In addition, he has been working as a lecturer for accounting in accordance with IAS/IFRS and US-GAAP in Germany and abroad for many years.

Norbert Freisleben is company founder and a board member of German CPA Society.

Klaus Meder
Member of the Supervisory Board

Klaus Meder is President und Representative Director of Bosch Corporation, Tokyo-Shibuya, Japan. He is responsible for the activities of Robert Bosch GmbH in Asia. Klaus Meder studied electrical engineering at the University of Technology in Darmstadt. After his graduation in 1897, he started working as a development engineer for Robert Bosch GmbH in Schwieberdingen. From 1992 through 1996 he worked as group manager for the development of restrain systems control units and as director for airbag control units. From 1996 to 2001 Klaus Meder worked as Vice President for Airbag Systems Corporation in Tomioka, Japan. In 2001 Klaus Meder became Vice President in the field of the development of electrical breaking control systems before becoming Executive Vice-President in the field of Engineering Chassis Systems Control in 2005. In 2011 he became Executive Vice President for Engineering and joined the Executive Management Board for Automotive Electronics of Robert Bosch GmbH. There he was responsible for the business segment Automotive Electronics headquartered in Reutlingen, including 30,000 employees. In 2017 he was appointed President und Representative Director of Bosch Corporation, Japan.

Klaus Meder is member of several supervisory boards in the group companies of Robert Bosch GmbH.

DE  EN

Aufsichtsrat


Achim Josefy
Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats

Achim Josefy ist Gründungsgesellschafter der SAP SI AG, die im Jahr 2000 durch Verschmelzung der SAP Solutions GmbH, Freiberg am Neckar, und der SRS AG, Dresden, auf die SAP Systems Integration GmbH entstanden war. Hervorgegangen ist die SAP Solutions GmbH, zu deren Gesellschafter neben Achim Josefy die in Walldorf ansässige SAP AG gehörte, aus der TOS GmbH, Gesellschaft für Technologie, Organisation und Softwareentwicklung. Die TOS GmbH wurde von Achim Josefy bereits im Jahr 1980 gegründet. Die mit rund achtzig Mitarbeitern seinerzeit selbst noch recht kleine SAP AG kannte Achim Josefy über die Zusammenarbeit mit deren Gründer und damaligem Geschäftsführer Dietmar Hopp.

Achim Josefy ist Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der Eviatec Systems AG, Ludwigsburg.
  

Norbert Freisleben
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats

Norbert Freisleben ist Assistant Manager der KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Stuttgart. Er hat als Stipendiat der Studienstiftung des Deutschen Volkes an der Universität Hohenheim sowie an der Handelshochschule Aarhus, Dänemark, Wirtschaftswissenschaften und Recht studiert und tätigte längere Auslandsaufenthalte in den USA, Frankreich und Australien. Norbert Freisleben legte im Jahr 1998 in den USA die Prüfung zum US-amerikanischen Wirtschaftsprüfer (Certified Public Accountant) mit einem sehr guten Ergebnis ab und ist seitdem Mitglied im American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA). Er hat zahlreiche Fachartikel und Buchbeiträge zu den Themenschwerpunkten Internationale und Deutsche Rechnungslegung sowie Wirtschaftsprüfung veröffentlicht und ist und anderem als Autor für den Münchener Kommentar zum Bilanzrecht tätig. Norbert Freisleben hat zahlreiche Mitarbeiterschulungen auf dem Gebiet der nationalen und internationalen Rechnungslegung und Prüfung durchgeführt. Er ist als Lehrbeauftragter für die Akademie für Internationale Rechnungslegung in Stuttgart, die Hochschule Pforzheim sowie die Baden-Württembergische Genossenschaftsakademie Hohenheim/Karlsruhe tätig und darüber hinaus seit vielen Jahren im In- und Ausland als Dozent für die Rechnungslegung nach IAS/IFRS sowie nach US-GAAP aktiv.

Norbert Freisleben ist Gründungsmitglied und Vorstand der German CPA Society.

 

Klaus Meder
Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats

Klaus Meder ist Vorsitzender des Bereichsvorstands der Robert Bosch GmbH. Er verantwortet den Geschäftsbereich Automotive Electronics mit Hauptsitz in Reutlingen. Klaus Meder studierte Elektrotechnik an der Technischen Universität Darmstadt. Er trat nach seinem Abschluss im Jahr 1987 als Entwicklungsingenieur in die Robert Bosch GmbH in Schwieberdingen ein. In den Jahren von 1992 bis 1996 war er als Gruppenleiter für die Entwicklung Steuergeräte Rückhaltesysteme und als Projektleiter für Airbagsteuergeräte tätig. Von 1996 bis 2001 arbeitete Klaus Meder als Vice President Airbag Systems Corporation in Tomioka, Japan. Ab dem Jahr 2001 verantwortete Klaus Meder als Vice President die Entwicklung elektrischer Bremsregelsysteme, bevor er im Jahr 2005 als Executive Vice President für den Bereich Engineering Chassis Systems Control tätig war und im Jahr 2011 als Executive Vice President Engineering in den Bereichsvorstand Automotive Electronics der Robert Bosch GmbH eintrat.

Klaus Meder ist Mitglied in verschiedenen Aufsichtsgremien von Konzernunternehmen der Robert Bosch GmbH.